Twenty-fourth Standing Committee of the Regional Committee for Europe (SCRC) 2016-2017 (public site version)

	Representatives of WHO European Member States			Address	Notes & Terms of office
1	Georgia **VICE CHAIR	Professor Amiran Gamkrelidze	Director General National Center for Disease Control and Public Health	9 M.Asatiani street 0186 Tbilisi Georgia	SCRC Member until September 2018
2	Germany **CHAIR	Ms Dagmar Reitenbach	Head of Division Global Health Federal Ministry of Health	Friedrichstraße 108 10117 Berlin Germany	SCRC Member until September 2017
3	Greece	Mr Ioannis G. Baskozos	Secretary General of Public Health Ministry of Health	17, Aristotelous Street 10433 Athens Greece	SCRC Member until September 2019
4	Iceland	Dr Sveinn Magnússon	Director Genera, I Department of the Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Welfare	Skogarhlid 6 IS-105 Reykjavik Iceland	SCRC Member until September 2018
5	Italy	Dr Raniero Guerra	Director General for Health Prevention Ministry of Health	Via Giorgio Ribotta, 5 00144 Rome Italy	SCRC Member until September 2018
6	Portugal	Dr Francisco George	Director-General for Health, Directorate-General of Health	Alameda D. Afonso Henriques, 45 1049-005 Lisbon Portugal	SCRC Member until September 2017
7	Romania	Professor Alexandru Rafila	Adviser to the Minister, Ministry of Health	Str. Cristian Popișteanu, Nr. 1-3, Sector 1 010024 Bucharest Romania	SCRC Member until September 2017
8	Slovakia	Dr Mário Mikloši	WHO National technical focal point for health systems, Expert of the section of strategies and programs Ministry of Health	Limbová 2 83752 Bratislava Slovakia	SCRC Member until September 2019

10	Slovenia Tajikistan	Dr Vesna- Kerstin Petrič Dr Salomudin Jabbor Yusufi	Head Division for Health Promotion and Prevention of Noncommunicable Diseases Ministry of Health Head Department of Medical and Pharmaceutical Education, Human Resources and Science Ministry of Health and Social Protection	Štefanova 5 SI-1000 Ljubljana Slovenia 69, Shevchenko str. Dushanbe Tajikistan	SCRC Member until September 2019 SCRC Member until September 2018
11 12	Turkey Turkmenistan	Dr Hakkı Gürsöz Dr Leyli Shamuradova	President Turkish Medicines, and Medical Devices Agency, Ministry of Health Scientist Science department Centre of public health and nutrition	2176. Sk. No:5, Söğütözü Mahallesi 06520 Çankaya/Ankara Turkey Ministry of Health and Medical Industry Archabil Shayoly 20 Ashgabat 774036 Turkmenistan	SCRC Member until September 2019 SCRC Member until September 2017