	Representatives of WHO European Member States			Term of office /Notes
1	Belarus	Dr Vasily Zharko	Minister of Health, Ministry of Health	SCRC Member until September 2016
2	Estonia	Dr Ivi Normet	Deputy Secretary General on Health Policy, Ministry of Social Affairs	SCRC Member until September 2016
3	France*	Professor Benoît Vallet	Director General for Health, General Directorate for Health, Ministry for Social Affairs, Health and Women's Rights	SCRC Member until September 2016 *Chairperson of SCRC
4	Georgia	Professor Amiran Gamkrelidze	Director General, National Center for Disease Control and Public Health	SCRC Member until September 2018
5	Germany**	Ms Dagmar Reitenbach	Head of Division, Global Health Policy, Federal Ministry of Health	SCRC Member until September 2017 **Vice-Chairperson of SCRC
6	Iceland	Dr Sveinn Magnússon	Director General, Department of Health Care Services, Ministry of Welfare	SCRC Member until September 2018
7	Italy	Dr Ranieri Guerra	Director General for Health Prevention , Ministry of Health	SCRC Member until September 2018
8	Latvia	Ms Agnese Rabovica	Director Department of the European Affairs and International Cooperation, Ministry of Health	SCRC Member until September 2016
9	Portugal	Dr Francisco George	Director-General for Health, Directorate-General for Health	SCRC Member until September 2017
10	Romania	Associate Professor Alexandru Rafila	Personal Adviser for Health Policies, Ministry of Health	SCRC Member until September 2017
11	Tajikistan	Dr Salomudin Jabbor Yusufi	Head Department of Medical and Pharmaceutical Education, Human Resources and Science, Ministry of Health and Social Protection	SCRC Member until September 2018
12	Turkmenistan	Dr Leyla Shamuradova	Deputy Minister of Health and Medical Industry; Head, Department of State Sanitary and Epidemiological Service; Chief Medical Officer	SCRC Member until September 2017

## Twenty-third Standing Committee of the Regional Committee for Europe (SCRC) 2015-2016