Twenty-seventh Standing Committee of the Regional Committee for Europe (SCRC) 2019–2020

	Representatives of WHO European Member States			Notes and terms of office
1	Armenia	Dr Arsen Torosyan	Minister of Health Ministry of Health	SCRC Member until September 2022
2	Belgium	Dr Tom Auwers	Secretary-General, President of the Board of Directors Federal Ministry of Public Health, Food Chain Safety and Environment	SCRC Member until September 2022
3	Bulgaria	Dr Plamen Dimitrov	Deputy Director National Center of Public Health and Analyses	SCRC Member until September 2022
4	Croatia VICE CHAIR	Dr Iva Pejnovic Franelic	Head of Department for International cooperation Croatian Institute of Public Health	SCRC Member until September 2021
5	Denmark CHAIR	Mr Søren Brostrøm	Director General Danish Health Authority	SCRC Member until September 2020
6	Hungary	Dr Hanna Páva	Deputy Director National Healthcare Service Centre	SCRC Member until September 2020
7	Lithuania	Dr Mindaugas Štelemėkas	Head of Health Research Institute Faculty of Public Health Lithuanian University of Health Sciences	SCRC Member until September 2020
8	Poland	Ms Katarzyna Rutkowska	Director a.i., Deputy Director Department of International Cooperation Ministry of Health	SCRC Member until September 2021
9	Republic of Moldova	Ms Viorica Dumbraveanu	Minister of Health, Labour and Social Protection Ministry of Health, Labour and Social Protection	SCRC Member until September 2021

10	Russian Federation	Dr Mikhail Murashko	Minister of Health Ministry of Health	SCRC Member until September 2021
11	Switzerland	Ms Nora Kronig Romero	Vice-Director General, Ambassador for Global Health, Head of Division, Division of International Affairs Federal Office of Public Health	SCRC Member until September 2022
12	Uzbekistan	Mr Ayubkhon Kayumov	Head International Department Ministry of Health	SCRC Member until September 2020