|   |                                | Repre                            | Notes & Terms of office                                                                                      |                                     |
|---|--------------------------------|----------------------------------|--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|-------------------------------------|
| 1 | Croatia                        | Dr Iva Pejnovic<br>Franelic      | Head of Department for International cooperation<br>Croatian Institute of Public Health                      | SCRC Member until September<br>2021 |
| 2 | <b>Denmark</b><br>**VICE CHAIR | Mr Søren<br>Brostrøm             | Director General<br>Danish Health Authority                                                                  | SCRC Member until September 2020.   |
| 3 | Greece<br>**CHAIR              | Mr Ioannis G.<br>Baskozos        | Secretary General of Public Health<br>Ministry of Health                                                     | SCRC Member until September 2019.   |
| 4 | Hungary                        | Dr Hanna Páva                    | Deputy Director<br>National Healthcare Service Centre                                                        | SCRC Member until September 2020.   |
| 5 | Lithuania                      | Dr Mindaugas<br>Štelemėkas       | Head of Health Research Institute Faculty of Public Health (FPH)<br>Lithuanian University of Health Sciences | SCRC Member until September 2020.   |
| 6 | Poland                         | Ms Katarzyna<br>Rutkowska        | Director a.i., Deputy Director Department of International Cooperation<br>Ministry of Health                 | SCRC Member until September<br>2021 |
| 7 | Republic of<br>Moldova         | Dr Ala Nemerenco                 | Minister of Health, Labour and Social Protection<br>Ministry of Health, Labour and Social Protection         | SCRC Member until September<br>2021 |
| 8 | Russian<br>Federation          | Professor Veronika<br>Skvortsova | Minister of Health<br>Ministry of Health                                                                     | SCRC Member until September<br>2021 |

## Twenty-sixth Standing Committee of the Regional Committee for Europe (SCRC) 2018-2019 (public web page )

| 9  | Slovakia   | Dr Mário Mikloši           | WHO National technical focal point for health systems, Expert of the section of strategies and programs, Ministry of Health | SCRC Member until September 2019. |
|----|------------|----------------------------|-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|-----------------------------------|
| 10 | Slovenia   | Dr Vesna-Kerstin<br>Petrič | Head Division for Health Promotion and Prevention of Noncommunicable Diseases, Ministry of Health                           | SCRC Member until September 2019. |
| 11 | Turkey     | Dr Hakkı Gürsöz            | President, Turkish Medicines, and Medical Devices Agency, Ministry of Health                                                | SCRC Member until September 2019. |
| 12 | Uzbekistan | Mr Ayubkhon<br>Kayumov     | Head International Department<br>Ministry of Health                                                                         | SCRC Member until September 2020. |

= = =